DEATH RIDGE BOYS - Ep Collection 12"

No tax

Death Ridge Boys is from Portland, this group is made up of members of Pressing On, Talk Is Poison, Tragedy and many others. They released a demo, pressed on the LP "Right Side Of Hstory" in 2017. In 2019, they released 2 EPs and a split with Savage Beat for the American tour. This is what we offer here on vinyl, Ep '' Fooled Again '', "(Do not let them) divide us" as well as the song of the split '' No King ''). Musically, they sound like a Punk / Oi mix and remind me of a lot of bands like Criminal Damage. This release is limited to 300 hand in one face 12", other face is silkscrened. 

Volume discounts

Quantity Discount You Save
3 €3.00 Up to €9.00


You might also like